Call 08046041701 89% Response Rate

our range

Excellent product.. It's quality and looks are more than expected. Great dea

Excellent product.. It's quality and looks are more than expected. Great dea
From: Kavita Sharma
Date: Tue, Jun 19, 2018 at 12:57 PM
Subject:
To: anandcrafts001@gmail.com


Excellent product.. It's quality and looks are more than expected. Great deal

The products are beautifully carved and have eye catching appeal

The products are beautifully carved and have eye catching appeal
From: sadhana ray
Date: Tue, Jun 19, 2018 at 6:53 AM
Subject: Feedback on Anand crafts product
To: anandcrafts001@gmail.com



I am glad that I purchased Anand Crafts product for gifts. The products are beautifully carved and have eye catching appeal. The service is customer friendly and very prompt.
Sadhana

Material is very high in quality

Material is very high in quality
From: A ha
Date: Wed, May 16, 2018 at 8:57 PM
Subject: Product order feedback
To: anandcrafts001@gmail.com


Hi Anand,
We are very happy with 5 bowl set order, material is very high in quality, gold box looks elegant, labels are perfectly placed in the middleI recommend doing business with Anand, he is generous, professional, honest. He communicates very well with all the details. I also appreciate he make sure the shipment reaches in proper place. Thank you and appreciate doing business with us .
Jigna.

items as per our order

items as per our order
From: Dattaraj Joshi
Date: Wed, May 16, 2018 at 12:02 PM
Subject: Re: Artistic Handicrafts Brass Bowl, Spoon & Tray Set, 5 Piece, Silver/Gold
To: Anand Crafts


Hi,
We received the 44 Artistic Handicrafts Brass Bowl, Spoon & Tray Set, 5 Piece, Silver items as per our order. This mail is regarding feedback on product and overall experience with Anand crafts

I have communicated with Anand crafts from the beginning about order quantity, price etc on whatsapp. He was very polite, humble answering in my queries. I got very prompt response to my mails as well.

Order was dispatched within couple of hours of receipt of payment and courier details was shared with us. There was a glitch in courier delivery. When I called Anand crafts for same, it was resolved within 5min.

Product quality, packaging quality is excellent. And everybody liked it. Thank you.

Regards
Dattaraj Joshi
Hyderabad

The prices were very reasonable

The prices were very reasonable
From: Utkala Patel
Date: Wed, May 9, 2018 at 10:36 PM
Subject: Feedback
To: anandcrafts001@gmail.com


Hello Sir,Thank you for taking your time and answering my numerous questions. We received the gifts and they look great. The prices were very reasonable and a wide variety of products to select from. Will definitely be buying more products in the future and will recommend to others. Thank you for providing very professional and good customer service.

Weeding Returns Gifts

Weeding Returns Gifts
From: Rupal Pandya
Date: Tue, May 8, 2018 at 11:16 PM
Subject: Weeding Returns gifts
To: anandcrafts001@gmail.com


Hello, Good PM
Mr. Anand Kumar

You're deliver on time, I am really satisfy with on time delivery of items on time. Also replied me faster explained about product in detail.Happy with their polite service from anand Kumar. He was very patience, kind and provide exceptional customer service!!


Best Regards Rupal Pandya

Good feed back from some of the guests who attended my son's wedding

Good feed back from some of the guests who attended my son's wedding
==============================================
From: Premkumar Soundranayagam
Date: Tue, Apr 24, 2018, 2:18 AM
Subject: Re: Parcel dispatched
To: Anand Crafts


Hi Anand,
I received good feed back from some of the guests who attended my son's wedding.I will certainly give your reference for those who wish to order return gifts from India.
Regards,
Prem
On Tue, Apr 24, 2018 at 1:30 AM, Anand Crafts wrote:
Dear Sir,

Thanks for purchasing from us.
Kindly Share us your valuable feedback.
Thanks
Anand Crafts
=========================================================

I am grateful to you for your prompt follow up, appreciate your honesty, trust worthiness and helpful nature

I am grateful to you for your prompt follow up, appreciate your honesty, trust worthiness and helpful nature
=================================================
From: Nagaraj Wontakal Sent: Friday, April 20, 2018 10:02 PM
To: ananandcrafts001@gmail.com
Subject: Gift articals

Dear Mr. Anand,

I write to thank you for completing my order covering 175 pieces of 6" silver plated bowls, made by Anand Crafts .

The shipment was delivered to me in New York last week.

You had taken lot of care to pack the articles well and the boxes reached me without any damage.

I am grateful to you for your prompt follow up of the order at every stage.

I greatly appreciate your honesty, trust worthiness and helpful nature. You went an extra mile to find and ship presentation bags to fit the gift item at my request, which helped me immensely. The bags are also beautiful.

I have no hesitation to recommend you to all my friends and family for any of their needs for such gift items both here in the U S A and India.

I must also say that you have a wide variety of articles available and they make excellent gifts for all occasions.

Thank you once again,

Yours truly,

Nagaraj Wontakal

==============================================================

Very Nice Gifts

Very Nice Gifts
==================================================
From: Shreya Jain
Date: Tue, Apr 17, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Subject: Very nice gifts
To: "anandcrafts001@gmail.com"


Hi Bhayia,
The gifts you were very nice.Also the way you deal the customers is fabulous.
Wish to buy more gifts in future.
Thanks and regardsShreya

=====================================================

Reviews & Rating

4.9/5

★★★★★★★★★★

Reviewed by 28 Users

  • 5★78%
  • 4★14%
  • 3★4%
  • 2★0%
  • 1★4%
  • User Satisfaction
  • Response100%
  • Quality     100%
  • Delivery   100%
loading..
A
★★★★★★★★★★
12-May-22
Arul Antony
Vellore, Tamil Nadu
Product Name : Gold Plated Bowl
nd it came in a perfect condition and it was beyond my expectations! Please order from Mr.Anand ! Very humble person who responds to our queries Quickly and gave resolutions better !

Thanks to Anand Crafts for making my ceremony even more special !
Response
Quality
Delivery
reviewImg1
S
★★★★★★★★★★
21-August-22
Sarika
Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Product Name : Gold Plated Bowl
Response
Quality
Delivery
D
★★★★★★★★★★
30-April-22
Dinesh Dangi
Udaipur, Rajasthan
Product Name : Curve Copper Water Bottle
Very good service.. on time delivery.
Response
Quality
Delivery
C
★★★★★★★★★★
11-October-21
Cj Vignesh
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
Very Very Trusted Seller . Excellent After Sale service . their packing to abroad was damn good. wish to have Many more business with them in future. Best wishes ☺️ . Appreciating INDIA MART to have one of the Best Seller 👏
Response
Quality
Delivery
P
★★★★★★★★★★
05-May-21
Pooja
Gurgaon, Haryana
Anand Crafts was really helpful and prompt with their response to suggestions. Even during lockdowns they were able to deliver on time. The prices were competitive and the quality of work is excellent. Thanks a lot
Response
Quality
Delivery
K
★★★★★★★★★★
04-December-21
Kardam
Nagpur, Maharashtra
Good experience ❤️ highly recommended
Response
Quality
V
★★★★★★★★★★
10-September-22
Veena
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Response
K
★★★★★★★★★★
20-July-22
Kamlesh
Australia
Product Name : Gold Plated Bowl
Response
S
★★★★★★★★★★
07-May-22
Sameer
India
Quality
Response
Delivery
N
★★★★★★★★★★
01-May-22
Neha Arora
Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
Response
Quality
Delivery
V
★★★★★★★★★★
04-February-22
Vishal
Wardha, Maharashtra
Product Name : Silver Gift
Response
Quality
Delivery
K
★★★★★★★★★★
29-December-21
Kamlesh
Ranchi, Jharkhand
Response
Quality
A
★★★★★★★★★★
13-May-22
Aakriti Bansal
Delhi, Delhi
Product Name : Brass Bells
S
★★★★★★★★★★
13-December-21
Shoba
United States Of America
R
★★★★★★★★★★
09-November-21
Raju
Bengaluru, Karnataka
Product Name : Silver Plated Bowls
E
★★★★★★★★★★
14-April-21
Ekta
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
H
★★★★★★★★★★
13-April-21
Hema
Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

Response from Seller (07-February-22)

you did not buy anything from us or talked why you provided Nagetive feedback

R
★★★★★★★★★★
13-February-21
Rahul Vaghela
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
A
★★★★★★★★★★
13-January-21
Abhishek Durugkar
Pune, Maharashtra
D
★★★★★★★★★★
30-December-20
Dinesh
Jodhpur, Rajasthan
N
★★★★★★★★★★
17-September-20
Nisha
Jaipur, Rajasthan
L
★★★★★★★★★★
07-February-20
Leena
United Kingdom
M
★★★★★★★★★★
01-November-19
Mona Patel
Kheda, Gujarat
M
★★★★★★★★★★
22-September-19
Mr J K Srivastava
Tanda, Uttar Pradesh
G
★★★★★★★★★★
04-June-19
Gomathi
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
P
★★★★★★★★★★
10-December-18
Poonam Rathi
Kota, Rajasthan
U
★★★★★★★★★★
22-March-18
Utkala Patel
United States Of America
A
★★★★★★★★★★
10-July-21
Azam Raza
Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

Response from Seller (07-February-22)

You are a seller you want to sell your products, we are not interested and you provided Nagetive feedback, can you please explain why?