Testimonial

Excellent product.. It's quality and looks are more than expected. Great dea

From: Kavita Sharma
Date: Tue, Jun 19, 2018 at 12:57 PM
Subject:
To: anandcrafts001@gmail.com


Excellent product.. It's quality and looks are more than expected. Great deal

For more Information-

About The Company

The products are beautifully carved and have eye catching appeal

From: sadhana ray
Date: Tue, Jun 19, 2018 at 6:53 AM
Subject: Feedback on Anand crafts product
To: anandcrafts001@gmail.com



I am glad that I purchased Anand Crafts product for gifts. The products are beautifully carved and have eye catching appeal. The service is customer friendly and very prompt.
Sadhana

For more Information-

About The Company

Material is very high in quality

From: A ha
Date: Wed, May 16, 2018 at 8:57 PM
Subject: Product order feedback
To: anandcrafts001@gmail.com


Hi Anand,
We are very happy with 5 bowl set order, material is very high in quality, gold box looks elegant, labels are perfectly placed in the middleI recommend doing business with Anand, he is generous, professional, honest. He communicates very well with all the details. I also appreciate he make sure the shipment reaches in proper place. Thank you and appreciate doing business with us .
Jigna.

For more Information-

About The Company

items as per our order

From: Dattaraj Joshi
Date: Wed, May 16, 2018 at 12:02 PM
Subject: Re: Artistic Handicrafts Brass Bowl, Spoon & Tray Set, 5 Piece, Silver/Gold
To: Anand Crafts


Hi,
We received the 44 Artistic Handicrafts Brass Bowl, Spoon & Tray Set, 5 Piece, Silver items as per our order. This mail is regarding feedback on product and overall experience with Anand crafts

I have communicated with Anand crafts from the beginning about order quantity, price etc on whatsapp. He was very polite, humble answering in my queries. I got very prompt response to my mails as well.

Order was dispatched within couple of hours of receipt of payment and courier details was shared with us. There was a glitch in courier delivery. When I called Anand crafts for same, it was resolved within 5min.

Product quality, packaging quality is excellent. And everybody liked it. Thank you.

Regards
Dattaraj Joshi
Hyderabad

For more Information-

About The Company

The prices were very reasonable

From: Utkala Patel
Date: Wed, May 9, 2018 at 10:36 PM
Subject: Feedback
To: anandcrafts001@gmail.com


Hello Sir,Thank you for taking your time and answering my numerous questions. We received the gifts and they look great. The prices were very reasonable and a wide variety of products to select from. Will definitely be buying more products in the future and will recommend to others. Thank you for providing very professional and good customer service.

For more Information-

About The Company

Weeding Returns Gifts

From: Rupal Pandya
Date: Tue, May 8, 2018 at 11:16 PM
Subject: Weeding Returns gifts
To: anandcrafts001@gmail.com


Hello, Good PM
Mr. Anand Kumar

You're deliver on time, I am really satisfy with on time delivery of items on time. Also replied me faster explained about product in detail.Happy with their polite service from anand Kumar. He was very patience, kind and provide exceptional customer service!!


Best Regards Rupal Pandya

For more Information-

About The Company

Good feed back from some of the guests who attended my son's wedding

==============================================
From: Premkumar Soundranayagam
Date: Tue, Apr 24, 2018, 2:18 AM
Subject: Re: Parcel dispatched
To: Anand Crafts


Hi Anand,
I received good feed back from some of the guests who attended my son's wedding.I will certainly give your reference for those who wish to order return gifts from India.
Regards,
Prem
On Tue, Apr 24, 2018 at 1:30 AM, Anand Crafts wrote:
Dear Sir,

Thanks for purchasing from us.
Kindly Share us your valuable feedback.
Thanks
Anand Crafts
=========================================================

For more Information-

About The Company

I am grateful to you for your prompt follow up, appreciate your honesty, trust worthiness and helpful nature

=================================================
From: Nagaraj Wontakal Sent: Friday, April 20, 2018 10:02 PM
To: ananandcrafts001@gmail.com
Subject: Gift articals

Dear Mr. Anand,

I write to thank you for completing my order covering 175 pieces of 6" silver plated bowls, made by Anand Crafts .

The shipment was delivered to me in New York last week.

You had taken lot of care to pack the articles well and the boxes reached me without any damage.

I am grateful to you for your prompt follow up of the order at every stage.

I greatly appreciate your honesty, trust worthiness and helpful nature. You went an extra mile to find and ship presentation bags to fit the gift item at my request, which helped me immensely. The bags are also beautiful.

I have no hesitation to recommend you to all my friends and family for any of their needs for such gift items both here in the U S A and India.

I must also say that you have a wide variety of articles available and they make excellent gifts for all occasions.

Thank you once again,

Yours truly,

Nagaraj Wontakal

==============================================================

For more Information-

About The Company

Very Nice Gifts

==================================================
From: Shreya Jain
Date: Tue, Apr 17, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Subject: Very nice gifts
To: "anandcrafts001@gmail.com"


Hi Bhayia,
The gifts you were very nice.Also the way you deal the customers is fabulous.
Wish to buy more gifts in future.
Thanks and regardsShreya

=====================================================

For more Information-

About The Company

Ratings & Reviews

4.9 / 5
★★★★★★★★★★

79 reviews

5 star
(81%)
4 star
(14%)
3 star
(1%)
2 star
(0%)
1 star
(4%)
User Satisfaction
96%

Response

90%

Quality

89%

Delivery

L

Lakshmi

Hyderabad, Telangana

★★★★★★★★★★
18-July-24
Product Name : Wedding Gift
Response
J

Jahnavi Valleru

United States Of America

★★★★★★★★★★
09-July-24
Product Name : Gift Sets
Response
M

MADHU SUDAN JULKA

Ludhiana, Punjab

★★★★★★★★★★
29-May-24
Product Name : Charan Paduka
Response
Quality
Delivery
R

Riyaz Ahmad

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

★★★★★★★★★★
08-May-24
Product Name : Kamadhenu Cow and Calf Statue
Response
Quality
Delivery
P

Pooja Panchal

Yamuna Nagar, Haryana

★★★★★★★★★★
28-April-24
Product Name : Charan Paduka
Very good
S

Smita

United States Of America

★★★★★★★★★★
15-April-24
I would highly recommend.
S

Surya BhASKAR

Hyderabad, Telangana

★★★★★★★★★★
11-April-24
Response
Quality
Delivery
K

KRITIKA RATNANI

Durg, Chhattisgarh

★★★★★★★★★★
18-January-24
Product Name : Brass Pooja Thalis
Anand Bhai understood what I was looking for and his collection is top-notch with great quality. Amazing service with transparency. Overall I had a great shopping experience and received the best service and on-time delivery of 50 gift items to the USA.
R

Rupinder Kaur

Gurdaspur, Punjab

★★★★★★★★★★
15-January-24
Product Name : God Idols
🙏🙏
B

Bende

Nanded, Maharashtra

★★★★★★★★★★
28-December-23
Product Name : Silver Gift
They are very cooperative
S

Sanjay Thakkar

Surat, Gujarat

★★★★★★★★★★
21-December-23
Product Name : German Silver Kalash
7359977000
L

Labhesh

Jaipur, Rajasthan

★★★★★★★★★★
02-December-23
Product Name : Brass Akhand Diya
Response
Quality
J

Jayesh

Aurangabad, Maharashtra

★★★★★★★★★★
02-November-23
Product Name : Wedding Gift
Response
M

Mehul

Thane, Maharashtra

★★★★★★★★★★
09-October-23
Product Name : EPNS Bowls
SUPER SERVICE
N

Naveen Pareek

Jaipur, Rajasthan

★★★★★★★★★★
01-October-23
Product Name : Silver Plated Pooja Thali
Good service, best price & nice nature
H

Hemant Shinde

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

★★★★★★★★★★
01-October-23
Product Name : Laxmi Charan Paduka
Very good
A

Ankush

Chandigarh, Chandigarh

★★★★★★★★★★
24-August-23
Product Name : Gold Plated Bowl
Response
Quality
Delivery
R

Rakesh Jain

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

★★★★★★★★★★
12-May-24
Product Name : Brass Temple
Y

Yulia Gaydina

Russia

★★★★★★★★★★
03-May-24
Product Name : Pure Brass Dinner Set
B

Bhupen Shah

United Kingdom

★★★★★★★★★★
24-March-24
Product Name : Diwali Gifts
X

Contact Us

Anand Mulchandani (CEO)
Anand Crafts
Plot No. 40, Radha Krishna Nagar, Manyawas, Mansarovar
Jaipur - 302020, Rajasthan, India

Get Directions
Send Email
Share:
Thank youYour Enquiry has been sent successfully.